Audi

Audi Rancho Mirage

71265 Highway 111
Directions Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

  • Sales: (888) 724-0635
  • Service: (888) 724-0826
  • Parts: (888) 724-0775

Read what our service customers have to say.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

April 10, 2017 | Arlene L. - "Overall service better than expected, and that is consistent with previous visits. It was a squeaky brake issue, and Audi warrantied it...did not expect that. That is why this is our second Audi Q5 from this dealer. Couldn't be better."

April 10, 2017 | Morton S. - "Complimentary car wash was appreciated. All excellent."

April 10, 2017 | Mayra M. - "FIRST VISIT AND IT WAS GREAT."

April 10, 2017 | Sue E. - "Everyone was professional and friendly. Thank you."

April 9, 2017 | James W. - "Appreciated the quick and thorough service ... even though I am from out of town and did not purchase my Audi at this dealership. I was impressed that they had all of my Audi service records on their computer system. Now that is professionalism! Thank you."

April 9, 2017 | David S. - "The time frame taken to restore the car with the problems that were wrong was more then acceptable. I was overall more than pleased with the way they had done their jobs from front to back."

April 8, 2017 | Debra C. - "Was pleased to be accommodated with a loaner car. Great experience."

April 6, 2017 | Joseph S. - "Very friendly and professional. It was nice that the service manager also greeted me."

April 4, 2017 | Ryan H. - "Staff were very nice and accommodating. If I'm in the area again, I will bring my vehicle back."

April 3, 2017 | Clayton B. - "My service person was very helpful and courteous and kept me informed about the time my car would be ready. They provided a Q5 to drive while my service was being done."

April 3, 2017 | Kim B. - "Everything is always exceptional. Makes me want to continue doing business with Audi. So polite and helpful."

April 3, 2017 | Edward T. - "Lorena treats us like we're part of her family. AWESOME. It was great."

April 1, 2017 | Paula P. - "Lorena was wonderful!"

March 31, 2017 | Fleurette W. - "Best service I've ever received from a dealership. I am beyond happy with the purchase of my Audi. Totally awesome! Always a pleasure. Thank you!"

March 29, 2017 | Suzette B. - "Great place to get service. Very accommodating!"

March 27, 2017 | George C. - "There were recalls that were done - thank you for doing the extra work."

March 27, 2017 | Debbie S. - "Audi Rancho Mirage is exceptional. Great experience and service. Will not take my A5 anywhere else! Service was great! Easy in, easy out, great people! Very helpful and cheerful!"

March 24, 2017 | Tanya M. - "I appreciate him taking me in at the end of the day. Very courteous."

March 23, 2017 | Mike U. - "It is a pleasure to bring the car in for service."

March 22, 2017 | Rennie H. - "I was truly impressed with receiving a loaner car. A new Audi A4."

March 22, 2017 | John L. - "Mike and Leo were great. We're from another state and had a breakdown while driving. They were able to see the car the next day and get if fixed quickly, so we could drive home from Palm Springs back to Oregon. We really appreciated their help."

March 17, 2017 | Victor D. - "THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT SERVICE!!"

March 17, 2017 | William D. - "The pick up and drop off service drivers were exceptional, very kind and helpful with my mobility issues."

March 17, 2017 | Jay W. - "Service on the vehicle was completed very quickly - expected it to be all day but was finished by noon."

March 17, 2017 | William F. - "LORENA, AS ALWAYS, PROVIDED STELLAR CUSTOMER SERVICE."

March 12, 2017 | Scott V. - "Lorena is a great person. Super pleasant, kind and courteous."

March 11, 2017 | Michael K. - "Very friendly staff!"

March 10, 2017 | Michael V. - "Lorena was exceptional. I have grown accustomed to high touch customer service at Audi, but she truly could not have been more professional or helpful."

March 9, 2017 | MJ M. - "I was extremely happy with all the interaction I had at the dealership. The service department was overwhelmed by customers asking to have preferred treatment and making unreasonable requests of staff - it truly was "one of those days". I will be returning to continue my vehicle maintenance with the dealership."

March 4, 2017 | Robert O. - "Courteous and very professional."

March 4, 2017 | Susan H. - "They were above amazing."

February 28, 2017 | Mick M. - "Service consultant Lorena was wonderful and did any excellent job!! Good employee for you!!"

February 24, 2017 | Mark V. - "They got me in last minute. I had an issue that needed attention right away and they took care of me. Thanks."

February 17, 2017 | Patrick S. - "Very helpful. We were on vacation and they immediately took care of issue."

February 17, 2017 | Kerry A. - "Michael is definitely a switched on, experienced service manager. My wife and I cannot say enough of how well we were treated by the entire staff of this beautiful dealership. The service team at Rancho Mirage has set the bar high in terms of service and it would appear they intend on maintaining this effort every day. While the vehicle was being serviced, we were given a ride to a lunch spot, and later the use of a courtesy car was greatly appreciated. Our A4 was washed previous to it being driven up to the door for us, that's service."

February 14, 2017 | Larry J. - "Very enjoyable service department."

February 14, 2017 | Kerry D. - "My service consultant Lorena was excellent! Trevor the tech was very helpful."

February 13, 2017 | Jaime M. - "Thanks so much!"

February 9, 2017 | Marilyn L. - "Michael was exceptional."

January 30, 2017 | James W. - "Michael, service manager, is tops. Put me ease after I blew a tire!! Got me a car for a day! Perfect. Service was completed sooner than I expected."

January 30, 2017 | Van W. - "Best wash job I ever received on my car during service. The dealership in Kansas City should take a lesson from you guys! Top notch!!"

January 29, 2017 | Verna W. - "I can't rave enough about the service experience in Rancho Mirage. Lorena is a consummate professional. I showed up in my 2016 A8 on the wrong day by accident. She didn't even point out my error. She just graciously checked me in. I watched her giving the same impeccable service to another client with a 2003 A3. My point is that she delivers the same impeccable service to every client. Impressive! I would definitely encourage friends to do business with Audi Rancho Mirage."

January 23, 2017 | Carmel S. - "Could not have been better. Perfection."

January 23, 2017 | Brian P. - "Excellent in all regards."

January 22, 2017 | Robert B. - "Lorena Martinez was prompt, courteous and professional."

January 21, 2017 | Mark S. - "Pleasure to go to this dealership with the service people."

January 20, 2017 | Robert S. - "Lorena is very thorough and always makes sure that I am aware of any issues. She is always great about working with my schedule and making sure I am taken care of! In addition to Lorena, Danny in the shop went out of his way to make sure the issue was fixed and followed up with me as well!"

January 20, 2017 | Anthony H. - "People at the dealership were WONDERFUL."

January 18, 2017 | Taj L. - "Fantastic experience."

January 8, 2017 | Brad S. - "Lorena and Michael are exceptional customer reps and make everything so seamless and easy."

January 3, 2017 | Larry G. - "Very professional and thorough on all fronts."

December 29, 2016 | Diane H. - "Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They stayed within the time limit given to me in the estimate. I'm embarrassed to say how dirty the car was when I brought it in, and even though it was a simple parts replacement task, the staff washed the outside and vacuumed the interior. I wasn't expecting that. So, thank you!"

December 29, 2016 | Gina D. - "Michael Labrecque, the service manager, was exceptional as always."

December 19, 2016 | Georgia B. - "Was easy to get appointment at the time that was best for me, and with a loaner car. Car was taken in for squeaky brakes, but they were found to be fine. Dealer offered to fix squeak by performing a costly service, which I decided not to do. However, Manager Michael Labrecque personally called me within two days to offer an alternative solution to problem.This call was unexpected, as I was prepared to live with the squeak since I knew they were safe. I truly appreciate his time!"

December 18, 2016 | Philip R. - "The service technician was friendly and had the paperwork ready to go. Everything was ready at the time of pick-up...went very smoothly."

December 10, 2016 | Sarah Z. - "We were leaving town and Kevin discovered a nail in my low tire. They put on a new tire and and we were on our way in an hour. He accommodated our travel schedule. Much appreciated!"

December 8, 2016 | Hal O. - "Kevin has been an excellent service consultant."

December 7, 2016 | Joseph S. - "I dropped in with what could have been a serious issue. Kevin Hayes took in the car immediately. Within the hour, they had diagnosed the issue and it could have been serious if not detected early. He kept the car, got me into a loaner, and had the car ready by 10am the next morning. Great job by Kevin and the service department. Once again, I'm giving kudos to the entire service department at Audi Rancho Mirage. This dealership has come light years ahead of its performance when I started going there 3 years ago. Kevin is an all-around 10 in everything he did for me. My thanks to Kevin, Lorena and Michael for a great job."

December 5, 2016 | Richard S. - "I was offered a cup of coffee since it was an early appointment, much appreciated. Service was scheduled on the day I wanted it to be done. The check in process was done a very timely basis."

December 4, 2016 | Riley T. - "Dealership personnel were friendly and very accommodating. Found everything at the dealership was done in a very professional manner."

December 4, 2016 | Scott E. - "It's always a joy to be greeted and helped by Lorena Martinez."

December 4, 2016 | Barbara T. - "Best service people, so perfect. Love the quality. I trust that my car will be safe and in good working order."

December 2, 2016 | Lisa P. - "Lorena was amazing. So friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about my needs. Really great team! I truly love the Rancho Mirage location -- I live in Los Angeles and I drive out for there for my service. Thank you so much for another great experience!"

November 29, 2016 | Juarez N. - "It was my first time there and things went very well."

November 28, 2016 | Mark F. - "It was our first service using our Audi Care service and it was quite pleasant. Makes we want to buy another Audi!"

November 28, 2016 | Martha C. - "I think it's important to acknowledge wonderful employees. My experience with Lorena at the service desk was exceptional. She was efficient and friendly. My Audi Q5 was washed and ready for pick-up. Lorena again made my experience exceptional. Thank you, Lorena. Happy holidays."

November 26, 2016 | Linda H. - "Beautiful landscape. Great service!"

November 22, 2016 | Gigi M. - "Every time I've been in there my service guy is always in a good mood and treats me like a valued customer...I'm in and out which I appreciate and the loaners are always clean and ready to go."

November 20, 2016 | Richard C. - "Excellent client care and service - it is one of the defining values of my overall experience with Audi."

November 20, 2016 | Lucy P. - "The service was exceptional!!"

November 19, 2016 | Bruce S. - "Kevin Hayes was very good."

November 11, 2016 | Linda T. - "Kevin Hayes was my Service Consultant. He was very professional and did a great job!!! All the people involved with my service were great!"

November 8, 2016 | Cheryl G. - "Michael exceeded my expectations and had the car done the same day it was towed in to create another flawless Service experience at Audi Rancho Mirage. Thank you."

November 8, 2016 | Larry J. - "This was my first visit to Audi Rancho Mirage and they accessed all of my car's info for my service, I'm a unique case because my 2010 A5 just turned 22K miles, I don't drive much. I love my A5, Audi Rancho Mirage is a dealership I can trust to take care of it. It is a beautiful facility, the staff was very accommodating."

November 7, 2016 | Robert K. - "Lorena was excellent and helpful when I called for an appointment. She was able to ID us in the system quickly and expedite my service time. We recently moved to the area and wanted to establish a new dealer relationship. She was great! Thank you."

November 5, 2016 | Ginette S. - "Lorena was great. She was personable and professional. I enjoyed chatting with her a bit while she inputted the information into her computer for process.While waiting for my car, the salesperson who helped me buy it, Steve, stopped by to chat. I really liked working with him too. You guys are top notch at Audi Rancho Mirage! Keep up the good work! I'll be back for service soon."

November 4, 2016 | Sylvia E. - "Lorena does an excellent job. As a woman myself, I'm very happy to see that you promote staff from within your company! Again, she is excellent!"

November 4, 2016 | Larry S. - "We had also made an appointment for a review of the Navigation and telephone usage in the Q5. We were given a patient and very thorough review by Mark Wilson, and we greatly appreciated his taking the time to help us better utilize the vehicle's capabilities."

November 3, 2016 | John L. - "I used to not like this dealership. We have two Audis and live in this area six months of the year. We have liked our Audi service in Carlsbad much better. However, this time in Rancho Mirage was a real change and we were very happy to see a huge improvement."

October 31, 2016 | Fleurette W. - "Fantastic service team and fantastic results from the service. This team always goes above and beyond! Beautiful facility! And only the nicest of staff."

October 31, 2016 | George A. - "Kevin is professional, polite and efficient. I think he is a great asset to the dealership. He gives the high level of service one expects with a luxury car. This dealership provides exceptional service in every way. Perfect."
 

October 28, 2016 | Danita C. - "I love going to get service, I feel like a princess!!"

October 28, 2016 | John D. - "Best Audi dealer in California. Best people, best service."

October 25, 2016 | Duane W. - "I really like the change to having Audi branded loaner vehicles. Fortunately, I got one that I really wanted to experience as I'm looking at that model as a possible replacement to my current A4."

October 24, 2016 | Ian S. - "Excellent follow up from Kevin in service."

October 21, 2016 | Diane A. - "Very courteous and efficient staff. It is always a breeze having my Audi serviced in Rancho Mirage."

October 21, 2016 | Sue L. - "I just loved my service rep, Lorena Martinez. She made me feel like family! Great job!! Simply put, very easy."

October 17, 2016 | Scott G. - "First of all I love my Audi, it is my second one. Lorena, Service Advisor is outstanding, I thoroughly enjoy the dealership. I have recommended friends to the dealership that resulted in purchases. It is top notch from the receptionist up! My vehicle was in for a recall the previous week. I pointed out to Lorena, Service Advisor, that the car had a small "ding" in the front. I had purchased the dent protection package. She called me within 3 days and let me know the repair had been approved. She is amazing!"

October 14, 2016 | Bobbi D. - "The service is always exceptional. The entire Audi staff is 100% professional."

October 10, 2016 | Steve S. - "I love my Audi! And, the team at Audi in Rancho Mirage ROCKS!!!! I'm always trying to get my friends to trade in their cars for an Audi. Keep up the great work. Audi has a great team. The pick-up process went smoothly, as usual."

October 6, 2016 | Liz D. - "Lorena is always excellent with her customer service and handling any issues we have with our vehicle."

October 5, 2016 | Kim V. - "Always a pleasure doing business with this team."

October 4, 2016 | Steven R. - "While I was waiting for my car to be serviced, the sales manager, Nicholas, graciously showed and explained to me the new 2017 allroad's features in an A4 on the showroom floor. It was really nice to hear about the new model and he was so well informed. He really took his time to go over it all. It was fun! Thanks!"

September 30, 2016 | Kevin B. - "Lorena was extremely courteous and accommodating to my concerns and needs. She was top notch. I am impressed with the service I received and look forward to my next service appointment with Lorena. Kudos. All were attentive to any needs or concerns I had."

September 30, 2016 | Mark H. - "Lorena was fantastic! Lorena is always quick to please and very thorough. Keep Lorena! She is a real asset for your firm!"

September 30, 2016 | Terri T. - "Your service advisors have always been wonderful, and great loaners when I needed one. Always smiling when I come in. Not an easy job to do. Thank you."

September 17, 2016 | Diane S. - "They did a great job, everything went smoothly and all were very friendly. I am very happy with the whole dealership."

September 14, 2016 | Rick H. - "Lorena Martinez provided prompt and excellent customer service when I dropped off the vehicle! Always get "top-notch" service when I visit Audi Rancho Mirage."

September 13, 2016 | Noelle C. - "Your service department is the greatest. I am an Audi girl for life. Great service. Very easy in and out...nice loaner car."

September 12, 2016 | Robert F. - "Kevin has always taken the time to explain everything that will be done in the service visit. Kevin was great to get me in for the 5K service on my Audi A3 e-tron. As always, he was very friendly, helpful and took care of my service visit promptly."

September 12, 2016 | Ryan S. - "Great service. Very happy. Been to other dealerships and your Audi service department is by far the best..."

September 11, 2016 | James P. - "The service was outstanding. I arrived 15 minutes early and the Service rep greeted me as I drove up, immediately took all my information, set a loaner of the same model, and got me out of the dealership in less than 10 minutes. Her estimate of the time to complete the service was exactly on time and my car was ready when I came in to pick it up clean and totally serviced. I hope that all my visits to the Audi dealership go as well as this one which went exceptionally well and made my service date seem like a treat rather than a chore. Even though I never had to wait I was offered water and a snack by the staff. All paperwork was filled out prior to my arrival to pick up my vehicle. And when service was completed she gave me a full written description complete with her explanation of what was done. Sharp and clean vehicle when I picked it up."

September 11, 2016 | Joselito I. - "Lorena was awesome! She explained the work needed thoroughly and accommodated my transportation needs. Lorena gladly let me use a service discount coupon."

September 9, 2016 | David S. - "I tell everybody about my car and your service department. Three people have bought cars from you since. I was taken care of very well."

September 8, 2016 | Linda H. - "Great service department. Even supplied water and a loaner car. Very impressed."

September 3, 2016 | Randy R. - "Michael Lebrecque always takes the time to ask how I'm doing and if there is anything he can do for me. The coffee / pastries are great and car is always detailed clean..."

August 29, 2016 | Sharon H. - "It was a very positive experience."

August 29, 2016 | Shaughne W. - "WE WOULD ALWAYS HAVE AUDI RANCHO MIRAGE DO OUR SERVICE AND/OR PURCHASING FROM, THEY ARE AWESOME! SERVICE AND STAFF ARE ALL GREAT! ALL WAS GREAT AND WENT AS EXPECTED."

August 26, 2016 | Chester K. - "An extremely positive experience. I actually enjoyed my visit. My car was serviced quickly and the entire staff was very professional."

August 23, 2016 | Thomas M. - "Audi Rancho Mirage has a young man that is truly exceptional. He raced to my car and greeted me both when I dropped my car off and the next day when I returned in the loaner. He greeted me, opened the door to service and offered me a bottle of water. For a young man he understands excellent customer service! Impeccably clean throughout! I called service and explained I had a dead battery and that Audi Roadside Assistance was on their way. I informed them that I would come directly to the dealership and as it was late in the afternoon I would need a loaner car to get to work very early the next day. Service was ready to welcome me and provided me a loaner vehicle with open arms. I'm very pleased with Michael and each of his service advisors! Audi did not have an Audi loaner. They asked if I minded driving another vehicle? Due to no appointment and the lateness of the day I was grateful to just have simple transportation. I was driven two minutes away to Jaguar Porsche Land Rover dealership and expedited through paperwork with Enterprise rental car. Even this outside contact couldn't have been more empathetic and kind!"

August 22, 2016 | Steven C. - "Both Kevin and Lorena are a delight to work with every time. Always greeting me with their warm smiles. I can only imagine it trickles down from the stellar GM, then from the magnificent Service Manager Michael Labrecque. Audi Rancho Mirage is very welcoming and hospitable. They have a cute little service drive that is desert modern chic and always sparkling clean. Always a breeze! My Audi is always gleaming clean and whisked right to me when I need to pick it up. I have a busy demanding schedule, and Desert European Motorcars and their attentive professional staff are always there for me. SIMPLY THE BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

August 22, 2016 | Kevin C. - "Michael, Lorena and Kevin all operate at a extremely high level of service and efficiency. Also, the consistency of this high level is very impressive. Your product is the gold standard, however the team at Audi is what keeps me coming back."

August 22, 2016 | Saalim H. - "Great dealership and very kind and helpful."

August 21, 2016 | Jan L .- "Very good experience."

August 19, 2016 | Peter S. - "I've been there 3 times in the last two years and Kevin has been exceptional every time. He's articulate, friendly, knowledgeable and has went above and beyond to make my experience fantastic. They literally can't do any better other than put an actual Starbucks inside the waiting area (that's a joke). Kevin and all people who work over in Service are terrific! I love Audi Rancho Mirage. Excellent dealership."

August 17, 2016 | Debbie H. - "Prior to owning my Audi Q5 I have only owned Lexus vehicles since 1990. Lexus is known for their outstanding service which I was always thrilled with. I am equally as thrilled with the professionalism and convenience of working with the Audi Rancho Mirage service team.Working with Michael was a breeze!"

August 11, 2016 | Norma S. - "This is my 3rd Audi and won't be my last."

August 10, 2016 | Allen M. - "I was amazed when the service representative, Lorena, greeted me by name as I exited the vehicle. It started a pleasant, easy experience."

August 5, 2016 | Victor D. - "Kevin Hayes is an exceptional service consultant and made our experience with Audi a very pleasant one. Love the service facility, always very neat, clean and orderly. Kevin Hayes way the associate who helped us and he did an exceptional job. Kevin was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. We also very much appreciated the help of Michael Labreque, the service manager, he was a huge help and very friendly. We will definitely be returning to this location as our experience here exceeded our expectations. I would most definitely recommend Audi Rancho Mirage. Everyone there is helpful and attentive. I loved my overall experience there! Will be returning for future services on my Audi, no doubt about it. he pick up process was the best part... It was easy, quick and totally painless. I get everything explained to me before I leave and I always feel reassured when I leave Audi that my car is in top shape. The best service quality ever!"

August 5, 2016 | Steve S. - "The team at Audi Rancho Mirage are extremely knowledgeable about their products. They explained every question I had in a very easy to understand answer. Plus, they're extremely polite and professional. All I can say is everyone must really take pride in their dealership because every time I walk into that dealership it is always clean and presentable. Great job. The entire process went smoothly. I am completely satisfied with the personal service and attention from your dealership. The truth is, it's a bit surprising how great of service Audi provides; not because it's Audi, but because I really have never had a dealership genuinely care about my experience. My last car I purchased was a BMW, and basically once I bought the car, that was it... I never heard form them again until it was time to buy a new car or something. Audi, and specifically Michael Labrecque (my Audi contact) truly cares about my Audi experience. So, thank you for that. Plus its an awesome ride too, I can't tell you how many times in a week someone is complimenting me on my A7. Michael Labrecque, you and your team rock! Quick pickup process. I probably could be out of there faster, but I like to look around the showroom and see what new models/cars are on display. The Rancho Mirage team are very efficient at what they do. Excellent service."
 
August 5, 2016 | Julie S. - "I had to have the car towed to Audi Rancho Mirage on a Saturday morning but AudiCare was a 10, the tow truck driver was a 10 and Kevin gets a 10 for updating me on what was going on with it when the shop opened on Monday morning. I did not have to pick up my car. They delivered it to me in San Diego because it had broken down in Palm Springs under warranty. This was definitely exceptional service. Thank you Kevin!"

August 3, 2016 | John B. - "Kevin in the service department is great."

July 31, 2016 | Karla L . - "I was offered pastries and coffee, very nice touch! My check engine light came on, I dropped if off as I was going to work. I love my A3!"

July 30, 2016 | Dawn C. - "Service was great."

July 22, 2016 | Brian T. - "Exceeded expectations!"

July 22, 2016 | Warren G. - "Great service! The best!"

July 22, 2016 | David C. - "A+ is what I received…in every aspect of service requested, and service received!"

July 17, 2016 | Richard M. - "Kevin in the service department is excellent."

July 17, 2016 | Becky H. - "I continue to be impressed with everyone at this Audi dealer. Every time I have had my car in for any reason, the staff are prompt, courteous, helpful, and extremely professional. I have now had my Audi A6 for three years, and I am still as delighted with it as the day I bought it!"

July 14, 2016 | John J. - "The problem was not duplicated by service but I feel assured they did a thorough job trying. Very happy with dealership experience."

July 11, 2016 | John D. - "Michael and the team were fantastic! Very happy with the attention and service I received!"

July 10, 2016 | Joseph S. - "The battery on the car died over the July 4th weekend. Roadside assistance jump started the car Tuesday, and I drove it to the dealership arriving around 8:30 am after a long holiday weekend. Lorena Martinez took the car immediately and was able to get it into the garage in about 15 minutes as a "waiter". The car was diagnosed, the battery replaced, the safety checks completed and washed, and I was out of there in just about two hours. VERY VERY good service from Audi of RM this visit. Thanks to Lorena and Michael for their quick and cordial responsiveness. I was impressed by the timeliness and friendliness of the service intake. That is really all that mattered to me."

July 4, 2016 | William S. - "Spectacular...Everyone smiled and greeted me as I walked through dealership. Above and beyond fabulous!!!! Opened doors provided ride home excellent customer service - A+++. Everyone was wonderful."

June 30, 2016 | Fernando M. - "Lorena Martinez is an exceptional worker! Excellent service! They are an exceptional group!"

June 30, 2016 | Georgia B. - "Both Michael and Lorena were great. The loaner car is of very high value to me and one of the reasons I chose Audi. I especially like the fact that the loaner car has been right there at the dealership the last couple of times I came in for service, rather than having to be driven to the building next door (Desert European Motors) to wait for a rental car. Michael, the manager, checked me in himself, as I was at the dealership early and the other staff members were busy with other customers. I really appreciated the time he took to help me, and get me on my way! Overall, I was happy was the service."

June 28, 2016 | Patrick G. - "Great experience with the Service Department. No issues."

June 25, 2016 | Susan K. - "Michael and Kevin were so gracious and kind. I was given a loaner for all the time I was without my vehicle. Current calls from Micheal telling me of the progress made. Very, very nice and accommodating staff.  The staff at Ranch Mirage is outstanding as well as Michael and Kevin."

June 23, 2016 | Anthony M. - "Kevin was great. Love Audis. Always recommend to friends and family."

June 19, 2016 | John K. - "The staff was very professional."

June 18, 2016 | Gabrielle B. - "I love this dealership. Friendly, thorough and all around professional!"

June 17, 2016 | Mark V. - "Kevin was great. I was in and out so fast and a loaned car was there waiting for me."

June 13, 2016 | Renata F. - "Excellent job as always guys!"

June 13, 2016 | Jesse B. - "The vehicle was ready late in the day and they had provided me with a loaner car. I was busy and asked if I could keep the loaner overnight and pick up my car in the morning. They said yes and I truly appreciate their accommodation. Everyone was great. Washed and spotless when I arrived for pick up."

June 12, 2016 | Kim B. - "Exceptionally polite, friendly and helpful. They contacted me right away and were very helpful in getting me the exact day and time I wanted. On my way to service, the alert popped up to refill the windshield fluid. The dealership filled this as part of my service - it was unexpected and very much appreciated. This was my first time at this dealership after moving to the area. I was used to the exceptional service in Santa Monica and didn't expect it to be as good at this location but it very much was just as perfect. Thank you!"

June 10, 2016 | Kim V. - "You have an exceptionally bright and attentive team. One could not receive such a high degree of personalized service by another dealer. Your team lives and breathes the Audi brand and I give all due credit to Michael Labreque."

June 10, 2016 | Cindy S. - "Lorena did an outstanding job! The process was probably my best experience during a service. Better than my experience I had with BMW except for Rick the service manager there was awesome. I was SO impressed with Audi and my consultant actually everybody that had part of the process. I bought my car in Riverside. It was unfortunate but they offered me a better deal, one that was better for me. But their customer service was no where near the excellent service you guys performed. I never even heard from the sales agent ever again. He never called to see how things were, nothing! He told me he would be doing that and never did. He did ask me before I left with the car to fill out a good survey for him.  I was greeted by a gentlemen that opened my door and walked right into the consultant and was out of there with in minutes."

June 10, 2016 | Barbara R. - "The service people are the best! They always go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service!"

June 10, 2016 | Brian B. - "Ms. Martinez was so pleasant and helpful. Michael followed up the next regarding a question. Very helpful and they gave me a loaner. Audi Care service is great."

June 7, 2016 | Mark H. - "The very best group of service consultants I have worked with. From BMW, Porsche (the worst), Jaguar and GM dealerships; Audi Rancho Mirage Service and Sales (Steve Clark) have been the most pleasant to work with. My experience with the Audi Rancho Mirage Service Team has been nothing shy of outstanding! From Kevin, Lorena and Mike; the group always presents a very "Hi, good morning, what may I do to help you today attitude." Having been a third party labor negotiator, human resources and benefits consultant for forty years, I have truly grown to appreciate excellent customer service! Most of us who have employed various groups of personnel throughout the years aspire to hear favorable results from our customer base, In my opinion, you have received this result. What more can I say? Kudos to you!"

June 5, 2016 | Razvan I. - "Best experience ever."

May 31, 2016 | John O. - "Excellent service!"

May 31, 2016 | Steven C. - "Warm, efficient, friendly, helpful - superstars! I was totally panicked stricken and paralyzed with shock when my 16 year old daughter who just very recently started driving one of our Audis to high school called to tell us she hit up against a curb to avoid an erratic and reckless driver. We were so thankful she was in one of your safe cars and escaped the horrifying accident unscathed. The wonderful Audi experience only continued when Audi Rancho Mirage"s warm service team came to the rescue and assured our newest Audi addition to our family would be fixed per factory standards by certified Audi technicians. We were kindly shown to a shiny new Audi loaner (which, if I might add, should be more fully loaded so your loyal Audi clients can not only drive a safer Audi loaner car with some of the features most of of us have on our cars we are used to, but also so your service clients can experience some of the newest driver assistance safety features EVERYONE is offering these days - and perhaps get a new one). I LOVE it that they never adjust my seat differently or change the radio system. The cars are always promptly delivered and presented gleaming clean. TOP notch. Wonderful. Michael Labrecque ensures it. I wouldn't trust my Audi vehicles to anybody else!"

May 28, 2016 | Sam D. - "Lorena was wonderful; explained everything and provided super responsive service - way better than my old BMW dealer! Nice facility with nice people. Fantastic service; Lorena made the process easy. Will have my car serviced here for as long as I own it. Easy experience and fantastic service by Lorena. Much nicer than my old BMW dealer! Fantastic experience."

May 26, 2016 | Bobbi D. - "We've been coming to Audi Rancho Mirage for 7 years. The staff have always been very nice. Getting a courtesy vehicle is always a nice gesture. Always excellent service."

May 23, 2016 | Alessandra C. - "Marc Furrer is great, and so is Michael Labreque! Technicians are fantastic! I love the service department in Rancho Mirage!"

May 20, 2016 | Robert O. - "Great people. They actually care about their clients."

May 15, 2016 | Heidi A. - "I love Audi Rancho Mirage!"

May 12, 2016 | Bryan M. - "Kevin was instrumental and getting me in and out and back on the road in the shortest time possible."

May 9, 2016 | Emilio M. - "Kevin Hayes did a great job going above and beyond for us."

May 9, 2016 | Liz D. - "We always love talking to Lorena. She's always professional & very nice. Whenever I come in with our 3 year old boy, he always loves it when she's there because she's very kind & takes him into consideration. He, of course, loves the attention. As a mom, it makes the experience easier & more pleasant. The vehicle was returned in great shape & very clean."

May 9, 2016 | Bernie L. - "First time using this center as I was previously serviced by Audi Marin. Both exceptional dealerships. Always appreciate the complimentary car wash (inside and out) from Audi."

May 2, 2016 | Rick H. - "Excellent service!"

April 29, 2016 | Akira N. - "Michael Lebrecque is outstanding..."

April 26, 2016 | Steve S. - "True professionals at Audi Rancho Mirage. Everything went smoothly. The entire process from booking my appointment online, to dropping off my Audi, to picking it back up. This is a great dealership, with true professionals. The entire process was easy and comfortable."

April 22, 2016 | Randy R. - "Mike Labrecque, the service manager always is welcoming and genuinely interested in my satisfaction. It's a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced there."

April 22, 2016 | Evan T. - "Randy greeted me promptly and in a very professional way. Service Department very responsive. Have always had a good experience at this dealership. A6 was clean and ready when I arrived. No charge as I have the prepaid service contract."

April 17, 2016 | Carmel S. - "Kept me in the loop during the entire process. Super accommodating to my schedule. Of course I love my car, but a big reason I chose it is prior experience with excellent people from the service department. Went above and beyond to make the entire process easy and convenient for me. Many thanks!!!"

April 16, 2016 | Ellen D. - "The service consultant, Kevin, was excellent. They were excellent in accommodating my needs."

April 15, 2016 | Victoria C. - "Very easy and helpful employees!"

April 9, 2016 | Dennis T. - "Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Wonderful dealership. Very comfortable and appealing. Appreciate this dealership and service. The always nice loaner car is a great plus. Car was ready early and even washed. I appreciate it. Quality of service excellent and appreciate the way care of our Audi is taken."

April 9, 2016 | Sam M. - "Very good service. Service representative made special effort to complete the service and cleaning in a timely manner. Great overall service."

April 5, 2016 | Steve W. - "We were very pleased with the way the process worked out. The loaner car was really nice and getting our repaired vehicle to the Phoenix area for us really helped."

April 4, 2016 | Ron C. - "Outstanding service."

April 3, 2016 | Laura N. - "Randy was very courteous and professional. Great service team where everyone including Randy and Michael make you feel like family. Smooth as silk! Everything done as promised."
Audi Rancho Mirage

71265 Highway 111
Directions Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

  • Sales: (888) 724-0635
  • Service: (888) 724-0826
  • Parts: (888) 724-0775

Sales Hours

  • Monday - Saturday 9am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9am-6pm
  • Tuesday 9am-6pm
  • Wednesday 9am-6pm
  • Thursday 9am-6pm
  • Friday 9am-6pm
  • Saturday 9am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Rancho Mirage

    71265 Highway 111
    Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

    • Sales: (888) 724-0635
Loading Map...